住宿在 Manchester

寄宿家庭
寄宿家庭(单人间,每周含14餐)

适合希望在友好的寄宿家庭中探索当地文化,了解当地习俗的你。每天和寄宿家庭共同用餐,在轻松自然的氛围中进行英文表达,提高口语能力。

根据您就读的学校地址,我们的寄宿家庭的房型选择也会有所不同。 房型包括双人间,单人独卫标准间和私人卫浴。 联系课程顾问以了解更多信息。

距离:

所有寄宿家庭距离Kaplan语言学校路程均在60分钟内

学生宿舍
Vita - Manchester (独立套间)

Vita公寓位于颇具现代感的First Street街区,周边酒吧、餐馆、电影院和剧院一应俱全,Vita公寓环境雅致,开放式双层顶高空间,通风透气,共提供279间独立套间。所有房型均带独立厨房和卫浴,并贴心配备了厨具。公寓硬件设施齐全,还配有公共休息室和学习区。

公寓硬件设施完善,提供健身房、自动售货机、咖啡馆、洗衣设施、自行车库、野餐区、室外空间、储物柜和24小时安保服务。入住时床上用品均已清洁干净,房间每周清洁一次,公寓欢迎18岁周岁以上的学生入住。

距离:
  • 距离曼彻斯特语言学校 1.18 公里

在地图上住宿

曼彻斯特语言学校

Accommodation in Manchester

Homestay
Homestay: meal with the hosts
Homestay (Single Room, 14 meals p/w)

Ideal for students who want to discover local culture and customs with a friendly host, in a home environment. Sharing meals with your hosts every day, you'll benefit from speaking English in a relaxed, natural setting.

Our homestay options can vary depending on the school chosen. Options can include twin rooms, en-suite and private bathrooms. Speak to an advisor to find out more.

Price from (per week):
£180 GBP
Distance:

All homestays are within 60 minutes of our schools

Student residences
VITA Manchester
Vita - Manchester (Studio)

Located in the ready-made First Street neighborhood near bars, restaurants, cinemas and theaters, Vita offers an exclusive residence of 279 studio apartments and a peaceful environment loved for its airy and open double-height Hub space. All apartments have a kitchenette with utensils provided and an en-suite bathroom. The building also has a communal lounge and study area.

The residence offers a gym, vending machine, cafe, laundry facilities, bike room, picnic area, outdoor space, lockable storage and 24-hour security. Linen is cleaned on arrival and rooms are cleaned once a week. Suitable for students 18+.

Price from (per week):
£270 GBP
Distance:
  • 1.18 km from our Manchester school

*Please note that Homestay facilities will vary from location to location. The facilities listed above are the typical ones that a homestay family offers.

Accommodation on a map

Manchester